The Download – September 2020 – Super Mario 3D All-Stars, Hades & More!

The Download - September 2020 - Super Mario 3D All-Stars, Hades & More!

Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that were released during the month of September 2020 on Nintendo eShop:

Spellbreak: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/spellbreak-switch/
Ori and the Will of the Whips: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-switch/
WWE 2K Battlegrounds: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/wwe-2k-battlegrounds-switch/
Super Mario 3D All-Stars: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/super-mario-3d-all-stars-switch/
Spinch: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/spinch-switch/
Hades: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/hades-switch/
RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 Complete Edition: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/rollercoaster-tycoon-3-complete-edition-switch/
The Long Dark: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-long-dark-switch/
AVICII Invector: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/avicii-invector-switch/
Going Under: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/going-under-switch/
Hotshot Racing: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/hotshot-racing-switch/
Piffle: A Cat Puzzle Adventure: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/piffle-a-cat-puzzle-adventure-switch/

View more games that are available now on Nintendo eShop here: https://www.nintendo.com/games/nintendo-switch-new-releases/

Check out last month’s The Download video here: https://youtu.be/I2t2hnrGnI0

#SuperMario3DAllStars #Hades #NintendoSwitch

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot

Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/

Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Nintendo

Source: Nintendo YouTube