It is all about U.

It is all about U.

Join us live 12 Jan 2017 #BrilliantU https://www.htc.com

– Seattle: 00:00 PST
– New York: 03:00 EST
– London: 08:00 GMT
– Berlin: 09:00 CET
– Dubai: 12:00 GST
– New Delhi: 13:30 IST
– Taipei: 16:00 CST
– Tokyo: 17:00 JST

Source: HTC YouTube